ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

Cameron Smith

Position/Title: Lab Assistant
email: csmith91@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jsoer's picture

Johanna Soer

Position/Title: MSc. Candidate
email: jsoer@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 047

ksokolof's picture

Kelli Sokoloff

Position/Title: M.Sc. (coursework) Student
email: ksokolof@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Yashu Song

Position/Title: Post-doctoral Scholar
email: yashu@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 020

Raymond Song

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: rsong@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jsquires's picture

James Squires

Position/Title: Professor
email: jsquires@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53928
Office: ANNU 155

stjohnj's picture

Jessica St John

Position/Title: PhD Student
email: stjohnj@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Megan St. Martin

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: stmartim@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 905-928-4644
Office:

masteele's picture

Michael Steele

Position/Title: Professor
email: masteele@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 52209
Office: ANNU 235

Lily Stewart

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: lstewa08@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Rachel Strassburger

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: rstrassb@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ssudan's picture

Sudhanshu Sudan

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: ssudan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120ext.56689
Office: 212

Minhua Sun

Position/Title: Visiting Scholar
email: msun12@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 103

Kendall Swanson

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: kswanson@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

swatland's picture

Howard Swatland

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: swatland@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 821-7513
Office: off campus

Alina Syed

Position/Title:
email: asyed11@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

teixeird's picture

Dante Teixeira Valente Júnior

Position/Title: Visiting Ph.D. Student
email: teixeird@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

jtemplem's picture

James Templeman

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: jtemplem@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: Animal Science and Nutrition (ANNU, Building #70)

Anri Teshigahara

Position/Title:
email: ateshiga@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Basil Thomas

Position/Title: Masters (coursework) Student
email: bthoma02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Siarra Tiffany

Position/Title:
email: stiffany@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

atippett's picture

Alexandra Tippett

Position/Title:
email: atippett@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 9052991434
Office:

dtocek's picture

David Tocek

Position/Title: IT Support Technician
email: dtocek@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56220
Office: ANNU 018

storrey's picture

Stephanie Torrey

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: storrey@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Vivian Tran

Position/Title:
email: vtran07@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kelly Tremblay

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: ktrembla@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ltreviza's picture

Luciano Trevizan

Position/Title: Visiting Professor
email: ltreviza@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519 831 5371
Office: ANNU 020

David Trott

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: DavidTrott@wfs.ca
Phone:
Office:

dtulpan's picture

Dan Tulpan

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: dtulpan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52482
Office: ANNU 127

Chidinma Unigwe

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: cunigwe@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Chantel Van Dorp

Position/Title:
email: cvandorp@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

nvanstaa's picture

Nienke van Staaveren

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: nvanstaa@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Whitney Van Straten

Position/Title:
email: vanstrat@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Dave Vandenberg

Position/Title: Arkell Swine Research Station Staff
email: davanden@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

gvander's picture

Gordon Vandervoort

Position/Title:
email: gvander@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58980
Office: ANNU 110A

Tina Vosoughi

Position/Title: Dr. Tina Vosoughi
email: tvosough@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

cwageman's picture

Catalina A. Wagemann Fluxá

Position/Title: Ph.D. student
email: cwageman@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 218

pwaliaul's picture

Paul Waliaula

Position/Title: PhD student
email: pwaliaul@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

wandchristoph's picture

Christoph Wand

Position/Title: OMAFRA Livestock Sustainability Specialist; Adjunct Professor
email: cwand@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53670
Office: ANNU 253

Min Wang

Position/Title: Research Assistant
email: mwang02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 111

mwatzeck's picture

Maddy Watzeck

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: mwatzeck@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lucie Weiland

Position/Title:
email: lweiland@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

dwey's picture

Doug Wey

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: dwey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-590-0456
Office: ANNU 170

cwhite03's picture

Carissa White

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Candidate
email: cwhite03@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 226-235-0830
Office: ANNU 047B

rwhittle's picture

Rosemary Whittle

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: rwhittle@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 045

twidowsk's picture

Tina M Widowski

Position/Title: Egg Farmers of Canada Research Chair in Poultry Welfare, Professor
email: twidowsk@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52408
Office: ANNU 246

Juliette Wilms

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: jwilms@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

awilso17's picture

Angela Wilson

Position/Title: Postdoctoral Scholar
email: awilso17@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

Caely Wilson

Position/Title:
email: caely@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jwilton's picture

Jim Wilton

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: jwilton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: